Plan must be saved first in order to get the link. Link to plan is valid for 30 days after last plan update.
Plan is show for all visitors
This plan was sent as a reference of an inquiry thus its visibility may not be changed to private. modal.settings.register_users Registred user can disable plan show for all
Send to friend
Send to builders for evaluation
Temporary link to saved interior
Please note, that this link will be become invalid in 30 days.